Deposit & Withdrawal of 27 tokens (ETH and ERC-20) are Now Back in Service from 06/08/2021 at 01:30 AM (GMT+7) onwards

Modified on Sat, 18 Feb, 2023 at 2:59 PM

According to the announcement on 5 August 2021 regarding the system maintenance to support Ethereum London Hard Fork upgrade of 27 tokens (ETH and ERC-20) deposit and withdrawal.
We are glad to inform you that the system enhancement is complete and back online.


Issue        27 tokens (ETH and ERC-20) Deposit and Withdrawal Back in Service
Date 6 August 2021
From        01:30 AM (GMT+7)


*List of 27 tokens that are back in service

- Ethereum (ETH)

- OmiseGO (OMG)

- USDT (ERC20 and Omni Layer)

- Status Network (SNT)

- Civic (CVC)

- ChainLink Token (LINK)

- 0x (ZRX)

- Kyber Network (KNC)

- Raiden Network Token (RDN)

- Arcblock (ABT)

- Decentraland (MANA)

- JFIN Coin (JFIN)

- Everex (EVX)

- Power Ledger (POW)

- Dai Stablecoin (DAI)

- USD Coin (USDC)

- Basic Attention Token (BAT)

- Golem Network Token (GLM)

- Yearn Finance (YFI)

- Uniswap (UNI)

- Aave (AAVE)

- Compound (COMP)

- Maker (MKR)

- Alpha Finance Lab (ALPHA)

- Enjin Coin (ENJ)

- Balancer (BAL)

- Curve DAO Token (CRV)

Thank you for choosing Bitkub.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article