Ethereum Arrow Glacier Upgrade Complete - Deposit and Withdrawal of 35 Tokens on Ethereum Network Back in Service from 10/12/2021 at 04:30 AM (GMT+7) onwards

Modified on Mon, 13 Feb, 2023 at 6:55 AM

According to the announcement on 8 December 2021 at 04:00 PM (GMT+7) regarding the temporary suspension of deposit and withdrawal of 35 tokens on the Ethereum network (ERC-20) to support the Ethereum Arrow Glacier Upgrade, we are glad to inform you that the system enhancement is now complete and back online.

Issue   Deposit and Withdrawal of 35 Tokens on Ethereum Network Back in Service
Date   10 December 2021
From  04:30 AM (GMT+7)

The list of tokens on Ethereum (ERC-20) on Bitkub that are back in service.

- Ethereum (ETH)

- OmiseGO (OMG)

- Tether (USDT)

- StatusNetwork (SNT)

- Civic (CVC)

- ChainLink Token (LINK)

- 0x (ZRX)

- Kyber Network (KNC)

- Raiden Network Token (RDN)

- ArcBlock (ABT)

- Decentraland (MANA)

- Cortex Coin (CTXC)

- JFIN Coin (JFIN)

- Everex (EVX)

- Power Ledger (POW)

- Dai Stablecoin (DAI)

- USD Coin (USDC)

- Basic Attention Token (BAT)

- Golem Network Token (GLM)

- Yearn Finance (YFI)

- Uniswap (UNI)

- Aave (AAVE)

- Compound (COMP)

- Maker (MKR)

- Enjin Coin (ENJ)

- Alpha Finance Lab (ALPHA)

- Balancer (BAL)

- Curve Dao Token (CRV)

- Axie Infinity (AXS)

- The Sandbox (SAND)

- SushiSwap (SUSHI)

- FTX Token (FTT)

- Ocean Protocol (OCEAN)

- Synthetix (SNX)

- Boba Token (BOBA)

Thank you for your kind understanding and patience.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article